What's the least dangerous shark?

According to marine biologists the whale shark is the least dangerous shark in the ocean. Nurse sharks are very docile and curious also.

---

Caribbean Reef Shark, Nurse Shark, Leopard Shark, Angel Shark, Whale Shark these are considered the least dangerous.