Where is jazz jennings going to college?

Jazz Jennings has been accepted at Harvard as of the start of the 2019 school year, but chose to defer going to college in order to refocus her life. She has also been accepted at Pomona College in California and as of February 2020, says she may go there instead of Harvard.