Who played on the dukes of hazzard?

The Dukes of Hazzard television series aired on CBS from January 26, 1979, to February 8, 1985. It starred Tom Wopat, John Schneider, Catherine Bach, Denver Pyle, Rick Hurst, Sonny Shroyer, Ben Jones, James Best, Sorrell Booke, Waylon Jennings, Byron Cherry and Christopher Mayer.