How much obsidian do you need for another portal?

In Minecraft, you need 14 obsidian to build the frame of the nether portal. The base of the nether portal should be 4 obsidian wide, and the sides of the nether portal should be 5 obsidian high.

---

In Minecraft, you need 14 obsidian to build the frame of the nether portal. The base of the nether portal should be 4 obsidian wide, and the sides of the nether portal should be 5 obsidian high.