What comes after guardians of the galaxy two?

In the Marvel movie chronology, the next movie to watch after Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 is Avengers: Age of Ultron. In the Guardians of the Galaxy series, Vol. 2 is the latest entry, but a Vol. 3 is planned.