How fast is trey turner?

Trea Vance Turner is one of the fastest runners in Major League Baseball, having been clocked at 22.7 miles per hour (36.5 km/h) at least twice in 2016.

---

Trey Turner is a baseball player that has been clocked at 22.7 mph