How long does it take quick creek to dry?

QUIKRETE® Fast- Setting Concrete sets in approximately 20 to 40 minutes. Heavy objects, such as basketball backboards, may be hung from the post in 4 hours. (If the temperature is below 72 degrees, additional time for curing will be required.)