What are the super vegetables?

Here are some of the healthiest vegetables: spinach, carrots, broccoli, garlic, Brussels sprouts, kale, green peas, Swiss chard, ginger, asparagus, red cabbage, sweet potatoes, collard greens, and kohlrabi.