Who are the joe stars?

The Joestars are the main family in the anime and manga series Jojo's Bizarre Adventure. Main character Joestars, or Jojos, are Jonathan, Joseph, Jotaro Kujo, Josuke, Giorno Giovanna, Jolyne Cujoh, and Johnny.