How many grams is one and two thirds cup?

The value of the cup to grams changes based on what is used to measure, example One cup of granulated sugar is 201 grams and two third is 134 g so one and two thirds cup is 335 g. Some of other measurements are 1 ⅔ cups flour is 208 g, butter is 379 g, Milk is 408 g, water is 400 g, honey is 567g.

---

400 grams. One cup is 240 grams and two thirds cup is 160 grams.