Who is dirk lewinsky?

Dirk Werner Nowitzki (born June 19, 1978) is a German retired professional basketball player. He played his entire 21-year NBA career for the Dallas Mavericks, and is one of the greatest power forwards of all time the highest-scoring foreign-born player in NBA history. He is 7 ft tall (2.13m).