Has anyone won the super bowl two years in a row?

Yes! many times. Here are the teams that have won back-to-back superbowls and one of them did it twice! New England Patriots, Denver Broncos, Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers, Pittsburgh Steelers (Twice), Miami Dolphins, Green Bay Packers