Who played mia?

Well there are several Mia's. I do know a couple. On two and a half men Emmanuelle Gautier was Charlie's girlfriend Mia. And then on Princess Diaries, Mia was played by Anne Hathaway. I know there are other Mia's but those are the two that I know.