How long does it take to air fry bacon?

An "air frier" doesn't really fry food; it's essentially a kind of convection oven. Most kitchen experts do not recommend cooking high-fat foods like bacon in an air frier. If you must do it, cook no more than 2 or 3 slices at a time, at 400 degrees F, for 8 minutes. Be ready for a lot of smoke.