Do you peel radishes?

Scrub radishes and trim off the stem end and tip. You may peel the radishes or leave the skin intact

---

Scrub radishes just before you plan to eat them. You may peel or leave the skin intact. Small radishes can be served whole or chopped; while black and daikons are usually cut or grated. Radishes are most commonly used in a green salad or added to plates for garnishes.