Is chicken stock the same thing as chicken broth?

Chicken stock tends to be made more from bony parts, whereas chicken broth is made more out of meat. Chicken stock tends to have a fuller mouth feel and richer flavor, due to the gelatin released by long-simmering bones. They can be used interchangeably in most recipes.