What is neuro divergent?

A neurodivergent person is defined as whose neurological development & state are atypical,usually viewed as abnormal or extreme.The term was coined in neurodiversity movement as an opposite for "neurotypical"-previously the term "neurodiverse" was sometimes applied to individuals for this purpose