Who sang how great thou art at colin powell's funeral?

Wintley Phipps sang “How Great Thou Art” at Colin Powell’s funeral on November 5, 2021. Phipps is a Trinidadian-American singer and songwriter, a minister, and founder of the non-profit U.S. Dream Academy.