What are galaxy buds?

Galaxy Buds are Bluetooth earbuds developed by Samsung that have touch sensitive controls and pair with Android and iOS devices. At launch, the retail price for Galaxy Buds was 129 US dollars and are available in 3 colors: black, white, and yellow.

---

Galaxy buds are a type of Wireless Earbuds by Samsung.