How do you clean a black and decker coffee pot?

The removable parts of a coffee maker should be washed in warm soapy water to remove coffee grinds &oil. Wipe the outside &the warming plate. It’s a good idea to leave the lid open so it can dry out after use. Once a month fill the reservoir with 50:50 water & vinegar & run several cups through.