Who is the tallest woman?

The tallest woman currently living is Zainab Bibi from Pakistan, who is 2.18 meters, or 7 ft. 2 inches tall. The record for the tallest woman ever goes to Sandra Elaine Allen of the U.S., who was 2.34 meters, or 7 ft. 8 inches tall