What temperature does fuel freeze?

At what temperature does gasoline freeze? One article I came across suggested that gasoline could freeze at a range between -40 C and -76 C or any temperature less than -40 degrees Fahrenheit. -40 degrees Celsius -40 degrees Fahrenheit.