What is airplane parking?

The airport apron,flight line,ramp,or tarmac is the area of an airport where aircraft are parked,unloaded or loaded,refueled,boarded,or maintained Although the use of the apron is covered by regulations,such as lighting on vehicles,it is typically more accessible to users than the runway 0r taxiway.