What is the beatles biggest selling single record?

She Loves You is The Beatles' biggest selling single record. Released in 1963, the track, written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney, logged six non-consecutive weeks at Number 1 and is the best selling single of the 1960s in the UK. To date, its sales stand at 1.92 million.