Who starred in the original a star is born movie?

The original A Star is Born, released in 1954, starred Judy Garland, James Mason, Jack Carson, Charles Bickford, Tommy Noonan, Lucy Marlow, Amanda Blake, Irving Bacon, Hazel Shermet, and James Brown.