Who is benedict pumpkin patch?

Benedict Timothy Carlton Cumberbatch CBE is an English actor. A graduate of the Victoria University of Manchester, he continued his training at the London Academy of Music and Dramatic Art, obtaining a Master of Arts in Classical Acting.