How many storms does jupiter have?

Jupitar has storms all over the planet like any other planet does, the length and severity depend on when and where the storm is taking place on the massive planet. The "giant red spot" that Jupitar is notoriously known for is a anticyclonic storm, that's been observed continuously since the 1830s.