Did drew carey have any children?

Did drew carey have any children? He may never have had any children of his own, but Drew Carey knows a thing or two about being a dad. The Whose Line is it Anyway? host is the proud stepfather to his ex-fiancée's son, Connor.

---

He never had any children of his own, but Drew Carey knows a thing or two about being a dad. The Whose Line is it Anyway? host is the proud stepfather to his ex-fiancée's son, Connor