Who is the lead singer in meat loaf?

Michael Lee Aday (born Marvin Lee Aday; September 27, 1947), known professionally as Meat Loaf, is an American rock singer and actor. He is noted for his powerful wide-ranging operatic voice and theatrical live shows.