What's the internal temperature of pork when it's cooked?

Pork Loin should be cooked to an internal temperature of 145 to 160 degrees Fahrenheit Pork chops should be cooked to an internal temperature of 145 to 160 degrees Fahrenheit Ground pork should be cooked to an internal temperature of 160 degrees Fahrenheit