Who is irocker?

iROCKER is the premiere outdoor sports and lifestyle brand specializing in inflatable paddle boards. Launched in 2013, co-founder and CEO Steve Elder created the company as a passion project with the vision to shake up the paddle board industry and offer customers a strong community experience.