What whales have teeth?

In both the Narwhal and Beaked Whales, males have teeth but females do not. Beluga, Orca, Sperm, Pygmy sperm, Dwarf sperm, Pygmy killer, Melon-headed, Long-finned pilot, Short-finned pilot, False killer, Spade-toothed, Straptoothed, and Northern & Southern bottlenose whales all have teeth.