When did hurricane zeta make landfall?

As a hurricane, Zeta initially made landfall north of Tulum, Quintana Roo Mexico, at 04:00 UTC on October 27. It made its US landfall near Cocodrie, Louisiana, at 21:00 UTC on October 28