Who are the youtubers called the pals?

The Pals were a group of 4 YouTubers, Denis, Alex, Sub, and Sketch. They mainly posted Roblox and Minecraft videos. The Pals, although they have their own YouTube channels, have 3.2 Million subscribers on the collaboration channel.