Was sally struthers in the movie poms?

No. The movie starred Diane Keaton, Jacki Weaver, Pam Grier, Celia Weston, Alisha Boe, Phyllis Somerville (in her final film role), Charlie Tahan, Bruce McGill, and Rhea Perlman.