What happened to gypsy rose?

Gypsy Rose was sentenced to 10 years in prison after pleading guilty to second-degree murder of her mother, Dee Dee Blanchard. She’ll be eligible for parole in 2024. Gypsy Rose came to terms with the abuse she suffered. She’s remorseful for the murder but maintains she’s better off without her mom.