What's the smallest dog on earth?

The Chihuahua, weighing 3 to 6 pounds and standing 6 to 8 inches at the withers is considered the world's smallest dog breed, though the Russian Toy Terrier and the Prague Ratter are similar in size. The Chihuahua is a sassy little dog with a big personality. It should not be a fashion accessory.