What does ten ninety eight mean?

What does Ten ninety eight (10-98) mean? It is an Acronym, Definition. 10-98, Assignment Completed (police code).

---

What 10 98 means depends on the context. 4 example, 10 98 is a common code used by police 2 indicate their assignment is complete. In the U S, 10 98 refers to an I R S tax form documenting mortgage interest. At a store checkout, the cashier may say that will be 10 98, referring 2 dollars and cents