How to win chess in five moves?

After the 3rd move, with a king on e8 and pawn on d7, move your rook to a8 to scare him. You can move a rook to a7. UNLESS they know the NEXT move. If they have a pawn on d7 yell Check Mate" Then take your hand, place it under the chess board, flip it over & declare your self the "Chess King"