What records is animal crossing setting?

Per Wikipedia 2/27/2021, Animal Crossing : New Horizons is the 15th best-selling video game in history, the best-selling game in Animal Crossing series, best-selling Nintendo Switch exclusive title, 2nd best-selling game on the Nintendo Switch & the 2nd-best selling game all time in Japan.