What is napoleon's island?

The Allies then invaded France and captured Paris in the spring of 1814, forcing Napoleon to abdicate in April. He was exiled to the island of Elba off the coast of Tuscany. He escaped from Elba in February 1815 and took control of France once again.

---

The island of Elba is considered,Napoleon's Island.