How much does u. i. scuti weigh?

The largest known star in the universe is UY Scuti, a hypergiant with a radius around 1,700 times larger than the sun. UY Scuti has 32 solar masses, one of which is 1.988 times ten to the 27th power tons. So UY Scuti is 32 times this weight!