What's the name of the twins?

Gemini is the name of the constellation known as the twins.

---

The Minnesota Twins are an American professional baseball team based in Minneapolis. The Twins compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member club of the American League Central Division .It's named after the Twin Cities area which the two adjoining cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul.