How much does the willis tower weigh?

The WIllis Tower, still called the Sears Tower by people who have known it for a long time, has an estimated weight of about 440 million pounds. It rests on 114 piles sunk deep into the ground so that it was braced on actual solid bedrock, not some softer earth.