What's diary of an eight bit warrior?

The Diary of an 8-bit warrior series is the ultimate Minecraft fan-fiction for ages 7 and over. Written by author, gamer and Minecraft super-fan Cube Kid, the series follows Runt, a twelve-year-old Minecraft villager who dreams of becoming a warrior.