What's a colorado bulldog?

A Colorado Bulldog isn't a dog at all - it's a mixed drink similar to a White Russian. Mix 1 and a half ounces each of vodka and coffee liquour with one ounce each of cola and cream, pour over crushed ice and you have a Colorado Bulldog.