What's the name of the dogs in paw patrol?

The dogs in the animated television series Paw Patrol include: Marshall, Rubble, Chase, Rocky, Zuma, and Skye.

---

The dogs in the animated television series Paw Patrol include: Marshall, Rubble, Chase, Rocky, Zuma, and Skye.