What's the game piggy in roblox?

In Roblox Piggy, you are a police officer investigating the disappearance of George Pig. When you arrive on the scene, you get knocked out by a mysterious pig and wake up in a bedroom you have never seen before. You must escape the room before you are tracked down and killed by the strange pig.