What do you do if a skunk sprays you?

If a skunk sprays you do not rub your eyes! Mix together one quart of 3% hydrogen peroxide, one-half cup baking soda, and 1 teaspoon of dish or laundry detergent. With gloved hands (and a sponge or washcloth, if you can spare one), scrub the victim's fur and-or skin thoroughly with the mixture.