Who wrote dust?

"Dust" is a song recorded by the American country music group the Eli Young Band. It was released on February 3, 2014, as the second single from their fifth studio album, 10,000 Towns. The song was written by Jon Jones, James Young, Kyle Jacobs, and Josh Osborne.